​Mød vores medarbejdere

Erik Kjelgaard​

Direktør/ingeniør

phone-receiver 20 74 35 50

email-envelope erik@hje.nu

​Peter Meinertz

Servicechef

phone-receiver 40 78 16 69

email-envelope peter@hje.nu

Steen Jensen

Montør

phone-receiver 40 57 67 74

email-envelope steen@hje.nu​

Bo Borregaard

Montør

phone-receiver 40 27 52 65

email-envelope bo@hje.nu​

Peer Hellingsøe

Servicemontør

phone-receiver 25 39 27 70

email-envelope ph@hje.nu

Thomas Simonsen

Montør

phone-receiver 24 23 89 82

email-envelope thomas@hje.nu

Lasse Mouritzen

Servicemontør

phone-receiver 28 49 62 96

email-envelope lasse@hje.nu

Frederik Meinertz

Servicemontør

phone-receiver 60 21 93 07

email-envelope 42@hje.nu

Peter Michael Jacobsen

Loppen

Kurt Christiansen

Gammel smølf

phone-receiver 40 76 76 75

Catrine Jakobsen​

Servicekoordinator

email-envelope catrine@hje.nu

Allan Farnum

Montør

HJE Ventilation ApS

Præstefælledvej 12

2770 Kastrup

Ring til vores døgnvagt på​

​Telefon: 32 52 84 43

E-mail: hje@hje.nu

CVR: 24997383

Vi er medlem af:​