Erik Kjelgaard​

Direktør/ingeniør

phone-receiver 2074 3550

email-envelope erik@hje.nu

​Peter Meinertz

Servicechef

phone-receiver 4078 1669

email-envelope peter@hje.nu

Steen Jensen

Montør

phone-receiver 4057 6774

email-envelope steen@hje.nu​

Bo Borregaard

Montør

phone-receiver 4027 5265

email-envelope bo@hje.nu​

Peer Hellingsøe

Servicemontør

phone-receiver 2539 2770

email-envelope ph@hje.nu

Thomas Simonsen

Montør

phone-receiver 2423 8982

email-envelope thomas@hje.nu

Lasse Mouritzen

Servicemontør

phone-receiver 2849 6296

email-envelope lasse@hje.nu

Frederik Meinertz

Servicemontør

phone-receiver 6021 9307

email-envelope 42@hje.nu

Marianne Poulsen

Servicekoordinator

email-envelope marianne@hje.nu

Kurt Christiansen

Gammel smølf

phone-receiver 4076 7675

Catrine Jakobsen​

Servicekoordinator

email-envelope catrine@hje.nu

HJE Ventilation ApS

Præstefælledvej 12

2770 Kastrup

​Telefon: 32 52 84 43

E-mail: hje@hje.nu

CVR: 24997383

Vi er medlem af:​

H. J. E. Ventilation ApS
Præstefælledvej 12
2770 Kastrup