​Ring på telefon:
32 52 84 43

Medarbejdere​

Erik Kjelgaard​

Direktør/ingeniør

2074 3550

erik@hje.nu

​Peter Meinertz

Servicechef

4078 1669

peter@hje.nu

Steen Jensen

Montør

4057 6774

steen@hje.nu​

Bo Borregaard

Montør

4027 5265

bo@hje.nu​

Peer Hellingsøe

Servicemontør

2539 2770

ph@hje.nu

Thomas Simonsen

Montør

2423 8982

thomas@hje.nu

Lasse Mouritzen

Servicemontør

2849 6296

lasse@hje.nu

Frederik Meinertz

Servicemontør

6021 9307

42@hje.nu

Marianne Poulsen

Servicekoordinator

marianne@hje.nu

Kurt Christiansen

Gammel smølf

4076 7675

Få et uforpligtende tilbud

​Ring: 32 52 84 43

Åbningstider

​Kontakt os alle hverdage mellem kl. 8.00 og 16.30​.

H. J. E. Ventilation ApS
Præstefælledvej 12
2770 Kastrup
Tlf.: 32 52 84 43
CVR: 24997383
hje@hje.nu

HVEM ER VI?

HJE Ventilation ApS

CVR: 24997383

KONTAKT OS

​Telefon: 32 52 84 43

E-mail: hje@hje.nu

FIND VEJ

Præstefælledvej 12

2770 Kastrup

VI ER MEDLEM AF